Big black shades

So, the Prince made a miraculous recovery over night and is back at school this morning. It caught me so much by surprise that I literally dropped him of in two-thirds of my pajamas. I think I had one item on that could not be classified as pajamas. I even had my slippers on.

I guess I could go back to France then today? I was just about to go sunbathe in my bright yellow bikini on some beach with celebrities. I’ll wear big big black sunglasses so that no-one will know who the white flab belongs to.

The Non Existing Babysitter is taking care of Queenie, who is playing with the dog pellets. They are everywhere.

On the beach I will forget that the kitchen is an absolute mess, that The Prince’s clothes and blankets full of vomit from yesterday still needs washing, that the car, full of vomit, also needs cleaning… That the broken toilet needs desperate flushing and that I have to pick up the 50-piece puzzle that is all over the floor from the bedroom to the garage.

I was just about to get a really good picture of THE Kate and William playing with their kids on the beach right in front of me, when the NEB phoned to say that Queenie has started moving the dog pellets into the living room and that the chaos is going to escalate if I don’t come home soon.

Next time I’ll ask Kate how she does it.

Queenie making trouble
Queenie making trouble
Leave a Reply

