The Black Dog

I’m sure no one wants to read how depressed I am, but yes, I’m feeling depressed today. And it’s weekend! I often get depressed when we are home over weekends – I think I need to get out of the house almost the whole day! But practically that is not possible. Can’t help thinking again today: what’s wrong with me? What is the answer to my Depression? I don’t even feel like taking photos today! Mommy bunny feels a little defeated today.
Well, I can do my prayer.
Thank you Lord for good health. My family and I don’t frequent doctors or hospitals. We are healthy. Help me Lord to figure out some kind of answer to life.

Oh yes, this is what mommy bunny’s kitchen counter looks like today – I always believe the state of one’s home is a reflection of your inner state:

image

Leave a Reply

