The Prince is sick

The Prince is sick! We were supposed to have a play date with The Twins today, but now my little man is throwing up and the first appointment I could get at a doctor is only this afternoon. We just finished a course of antibiotics (and now I’m feeling guilty, because the last three days I gave it to him once a day instead of twice a day, because I didn’t want to fight with him…)

So here we are – I’m rubbing The Prince’s legs and comforting him, Queenie is hanging onto my leg for some attention too, and The House is laughing at me, with a mouth full of toys and dirty dishes and washing.

The Prince, My Prince :-) feeling sick
The Prince, My Prince 🙂 feeling sick
Leave a Reply

