24/7 full-time mom…

Mommy bunny is seriously nervous about next week… The Prince’s school is closing for two weeks, which means I will literally be full-time mom 24/7 to two children under four except for twenty minutes a day when I go and lie in the bath when hubby comes home – that will literally be the only twenty minutes out of twenty four hours that I will be by myself – even at night Queenie sleeps with me…

I try not to think about it too much… I am scared I’ll discover that I am terrified…

Leave a Reply

