I’m still here!

Mommy bunny is most definitely still here! I have just been going through a difficult ‘patch’ – it’s been a combination of being ill, feeling depressed and the kids keeping me very, very busy!

Today I am feeling lighter… I think it might be the weather, or the fact that I saw some very good friends yesterday. People are definitely an antidote to my Depression. That and sunlight.

I hope to be more blog-active again from now on – I have my home computer set up on the dining room table, which often doesn’t work, as it gets taken over by the kids.

The Prince is sleeping on the couch –  I am very skeptical and suspecting the worst (!) – he never sleeps in the afternoon! Hope this is not the beginning of some illness…

Hope and light

Mommy Bunny

PS; I feel like tackling some kind of project…

Looking for the secret door to lead them to the Chronicles of Narnia (this is how a friend described this photo) :-)
Looking for the secret door to lead them to the Chronicles of Narnia (this is how a friend described this photo) 🙂
Leave a Reply

